No KYC · no ID, no card. Pay in crypto: BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC
Language: English
Rent a GPU

H100 80GB · checked on 29 October 2026 · crypto and ID rules

Where can I rent an H100 and pay with crypto?

Most H100 clouds want a card. Four of the 16 with a public on-demand H100 price take crypto, one of them asks for KYC first, and three marketplaces take crypto for H100 time too.

Last updated: · 9 min read

Quick answer

Where can I rent an H100 and pay with crypto?

You can rent an H100 and pay with crypto at GPUwithCrypto for $2.32/hour, with no ID check. As of 29 October 2026, 4 of the 16 providers with a self-serve on-demand H100 price accept crypto: Massed Compute (Bitcoin, $2.73), RunPod ($2.89, KYC before the first crypto payment), Paperspace/DigitalOcean ($4.41) and Spheron ($5.86).

Which providers rent an H100, and which take crypto?

According to GPUwithCrypto's price check of 29 October 2026, 16 providers listed a self-serve on-demand H100 80GB price. Four of them accept crypto, and only RunPod ties a KYC check to the crypto payment. The price is the lowest on-demand H100 row per provider, in USD per GPU-hour.

ProviderH100 on-demand $/GPU-hr (variant)Spot / marketplaceCryptoID / KYCCard for auto-pay
GPUwithCrypto (ours)$2.32/hour (H100 80GB, whole GPU)— (on-demand only)BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTCNoneNo card at all
Massed Compute$2.73 (80GB, form factor not stated); SXM $3.14—Yes: BTCNo ID step documentedYes: no auto-recharge for crypto
RunPod$2.89 (PCIe); SXM $3.99Community Cloud $1.99 (PCIe)Yes: via Crypto.comKYC before the first crypto paymentYes: auto-pay is card-only
OVHcloud$2.99 (form factor not stated)—NoSometimes: documents review—
Hyperbolic$3.19 (SXM)—UnknownNo ID step documentedCard for Auto Top-Up
Thunder Compute$3.20 (SXM)—NoNo ID step documentedSaved card
Lambda$3.29 (PCIe); SXM $3.99 in 8-GPU nodes—NoNo ID step documentedCard only
Jarvislabs$3.49 (SXM)Spot $1.54NoNo ID step documented—
Crusoe$3.90 (SXM)—NoNo ID step documentedCard only
Paperspace / DigitalOcean$4.41 (SXM)—Yes: stablecoins, limited availabilityNo ID step documented—
Nebius$4.50 (SXM)Preemptible from $0.79NoNo ID step documented—
Verda (formerly DataCrunch)$4.75 (SXM)Spot $2.37NoNo ID step documentedCard auto top-up
Spheron$5.86 (form factor not stated)$2.79Yes: USDCNo ID step documented—
CoreWeave$6.16 (SXM, 8-GPU node ÷ 8)Spot $2.46UnknownNot published—
AWS$6.88 (8-GPU VM ÷ 8, whole VM)—NoPhone and payment checksPostpaid
Google Cloud$11.06 (SXM, 8-GPU VM ÷ 8, whole VM)Spot $5.70NoNo ID documentPostpaid
Microsoft Azure$12.29 (8-GPU VM ÷ 8, whole VM)Spot $2.27NoPhone and card checksPostpaid
Vast.aiMarketplace onlyFrom $1.73 (SXM, Vast.ai public price feed)Yes: BitPay, Crypto.comNo ID document requiredCard and email verified before adding credit
Akash NetworkMarketplace onlyBids from $2.04 (SXM)Yes: AKT, ACTNone documented—
ShadeformMarketplace only$2.50 (PCIe, lowest available listing)Yes: USDC (secondary source)No ID step documented—

Prices checked on

Taxes excluded. Multi-GPU prices are divided by the GPU count; AWS, Google Cloud and Azure include the whole VM. Not counted: Voltage Park's "starting at $1.99" (its pricing cards say "Contact for pricing"), Vultr's 8× H100 bare metal (not marked on-demand in its API) and TensorDock's 2024 price page.

What is the cheapest H100 I can pay for in crypto?

On-demand, GPUwithCrypto rents one for $2.32/hour, at least 15% under its named reference, Massed Compute at $2.73 on 29 October 2026. Marketplace offers can be lower: Vast.ai, which takes crypto, listed H100 offers from $1.73 in its public price feed. Among the other on-demand clouds that take crypto, the order was:

  1. Massed Compute, $2.73, paid in Bitcoin. There is no auto-recharge for crypto, and instances end about 12 hours after the balance goes negative.
  2. RunPod, $2.89 for a PCIe H100 and $3.99 for SXM, after KYC.
  3. Paperspace / DigitalOcean, $4.41 for SXM, in stablecoins where its crypto option is available.
  4. Spheron, $5.86 on its pricing page, in USDC. Its own H100 page said "from $2.65/hr" the same day.

The median on-demand H100 across the 16 providers was $4.16 per GPU-hour, so the GPUwithCrypto price is 44% below the median.

How much does an H100 cost on GPUwithCrypto?

Buy a block of H100 hours, then pay per minute from it. GPU-hours are sold in blocks of 10, 24, 168 or 720 hours for one GPU model, at the same hourly rate; instances of that GPU draw from them per minute, and unused hours never expire.

Try

10 GPU-hours

$23.20

$2.32/hour

  • Test your setup end to end
  • Same GPU and image as a long run
  • Unused hours never expire
Choose 10 GPU-hours

Week

168 GPU-hours

$389.76

$2.32/hour

  • One week of continuous running
  • Training runs and evaluations
  • Unused hours never expire
Choose 168 GPU-hours

Month

720 GPU-hours

$1,670.40

$2.32/hour

  • 30 days of continuous running
  • An inference server running all month
  • Unused hours never expire
Choose 720 GPU-hours

In every plan: Whole GPUs, never shared · Root SSH, CUDA and PyTorch ready · Billed per minute · Unused hours never expire

Is a marketplace or spot H100 cheaper?

Yes, per hour, and several of them take crypto. On 29 October 2026, Vast.ai's public price feed listed an H100 SXM from $1.73 per hour, with 56 offers rentable. Akash provider bids started at $2.04, RunPod Community Cloud listed a PCIe H100 at $1.99, and Nebius quoted preemptible H100s from $0.79.

The trade-off is control. A marketplace host sets its own terms, Vast.ai's feed does not split on-demand from interruptible offers, and a preemptible VM can be taken back. Instances are on-demand, not spot: nobody can take your GPU back while your balance covers it, and the instance runs until you stop it. The spot GPU explainer covers when an interruption is worth the saving.

SXM, PCIe or NVL: which H100 am I renting?

It depends on the provider, and the label matters for multi-GPU jobs. Prices differ by variant: RunPod listed a PCIe H100 at $2.89 and an SXM H100 at $3.99, and Massed Compute an NVL pair at $2.92 per GPU.

Some clouds do not state the form factor at all. Massed Compute's $2.73 "H100 (80GB)" is one of them, and it is the reference for our price. On GPUwithCrypto, the variant is shown before you start: Instances have 1 to 8 GPUs depending on the host. Before you start, the dashboard shows each host’s country, GPU count, form factor (SXM or PCIe) and interconnect. For model sizes, see how much VRAM you need.

How do I rent an H100 with crypto here?

  1. Get an account number

    No ID, no selfie, no card. Your account number is how you sign in, so store it carefully. With an optional email on file you can recover it; with no email, a lost number is gone for good.

  2. Top up in crypto

    Send at least $25 in BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC. The balance is credited after the network confirmations.

  3. Start an H100

    Stock changes through the day: the dashboard shows which GPUs are free right now, and nothing is charged until an instance starts. Each instance gives you whole GPUs, never a time-shared slice or a MIG partition. You get root SSH access to Ubuntu with the NVIDIA driver, CUDA and PyTorch installed, or start from your own Docker image.

  4. Stop it when the job ends

    Instances are billed per minute at the hourly rate while they run, from the GPU-hours you bought for that GPU. Stopping an instance stops the charge at once. Every instance has local NVMe disk, sized for its GPU and shown before you start. The disk is wiped when you delete the instance, so copy your checkpoints out first.

H100 and crypto: common questions

How much does it cost to rent an H100 per hour?

On 29 October 2026 the lowest self-serve on-demand H100 was $2.73 (Massed Compute) and the median was $4.16 across 16 providers. GPUwithCrypto charges $2.32/hour, or $55.68 for 24 GPU-hours.

Can I rent an H100 with Bitcoin or USDT?

Yes. Massed Compute takes Bitcoin for its H100 VMs, Spheron takes USDC, and GPUwithCrypto takes BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC. RunPod and Vast.ai name their processors but not the coins.

Do I need ID to rent an H100 with crypto?

Not at GPUwithCrypto, Massed Compute or Spheron, whose pages describe no ID step. RunPod asks for KYC before the first crypto payment. The no-KYC GPU cloud page lists every ID rule we found.

Can I rent several H100s at once?

Yes. Instances have 1 to 8 GPUs depending on the host. Before you start, the dashboard shows each host’s country, GPU count, form factor (SXM or PCIe) and interconnect. Each GPU is billed at $2.32/hour while the instance runs.

What can I not do on a rented H100?

No cryptocurrency mining, no password or hash cracking, no attacks on other systems (DDoS, scanning, exploitation), no malware, no spam, no child sexual abuse material, no intimate or deceptive images of real people without their consent, no weapons development and no work for sanctioned people or companies. The acceptable use policy applies to every account.

Sources (24)
  1. Pricing (VM) vm.massedcompute.com/pricing — Massed Compute (read 2026-10-29)
  2. Crypto: manually add credits vm-docs.massedcompute.com/docs/billing/crypto/manually-add-credits — Massed Compute (read 2026-10-29)
  3. Pricing runpod.io/pricing — RunPod (read 2026-10-29)
  4. Billing information docs.runpod.io/references/billing-information — RunPod (read 2026-10-29)
  5. GPU Droplets pricing digitalocean.com/pricing/gpu-droplets — DigitalOcean (read 2026-10-29)
  6. Manage payment methods docs.digitalocean.com/platform/billing/manage-payment-methods — DigitalOcean (read 2026-10-29)
  7. Pricing spheron.network/pricing — Spheron (read 2026-10-29)
  8. Billing — Spheron (read 2026-10-29)
  9. Public Cloud prices ovhcloud.com/en/public-cloud/prices — OVHcloud (read 2026-10-29)
  10. GPU marketplace hyperbolic.ai/marketplace — Hyperbolic (read 2026-10-29)
  11. Pricing thundercompute.com/pricing — Thunder Compute (read 2026-10-29)
  12. Pricing lambda.ai/pricing — Lambda (read 2026-10-29)
  13. Pricing jarvislabs.ai/pricing — Jarvislabs (read 2026-10-29)
  14. Cloud pricing crusoe.ai/cloud/pricing — Crusoe (read 2026-10-29)
  15. Prices nebius.com/prices — Nebius (read 2026-10-29)
  16. Pricing verda.com/pricing — Verda (read 2026-10-29)
  17. Pricing coreweave.com/pricing — CoreWeave (read 2026-10-29)
  18. EC2 on-demand price list, US East (N. Virginia) — AWS (read 2026-10-29)
  19. Accelerator-optimized VM pricing — Google Cloud (read 2026-10-29)
  20. Azure Retail Prices API, East US — Microsoft (read 2026-10-29)
  21. Public GPU pricing feed — Vast.ai (read 2026-10-29)
  22. GPU prices API console-api.akash.network/v1/gpu-prices — Akash Network (read 2026-10-29)
  23. Instance types API api.shadeform.ai/v1/instances/types — Shadeform (read 2026-10-29)
  24. Pricing voltagepark.com/pricing — Voltage Park (read 2026-10-29)

H100 from $2.32/hour · no KYC

Rent a GPU